.In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. .What are the reasons for this? .How people can research this?

In this day and age, in many countries, numerous people are eager to carry out some research about the place where they live there like buildings, households, and so on. It appears due to some causes like how much they are a pessimist or how much they are curious about their place. Also, they can find this information via the internet, some folk and neighbours, and the elderly. On the one hand, a huge number of buildings are constructed in all countries and some neighbourhood’s buildings are older which is a cause of communities’ concerns. First of all, people after living in a house or building for a while, are curious about the buildings. For instance, they look for some information about the building age how much it shows resistance against earthquakes, or how it was built solidly. Secondly, they will become pessimist and seek some answers. As a result, some decisions are then taken about moving to another place or staying there. On the other, they are enthusiastic about their neighbourhood’s history because they want to know what they before were. For example, in our neighbourhood, there were a lot of bars and clubs and all of them disappeared because of some strict rules. However, there is a border variety of methods for finding out some data about buildings or neighborhoods. Firstly, the internet has changed our lives noticeably so that by a simple search on Google you can find everything. Although It gives you a vivid imagination about your neighbourhood’s history, it does not give you specific data about your building because it almost has general data. Secondly, folk are more effective in your research by asking some questions. Thirdly, the best source of information is old people in a neighbourhood who are packed with a lot of information. Finally, neighbours who have lived in your building more than others will be useful in the investigation. In conclusion, although people are passionate about the history of their building, it will bring them more concerns. Ignorance is bliss.