Some people believe that robots and automation will never completely replace human workers in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Artificial intelligence and automatic technology stride to conduct tasks, which impact on various sectors. There is controversy that robots can replace human beings. This essay will argue that although there is no denying that robots and automation transform the way businesses operate, it’s crucial to understand that workforces play a vital role in the job market. To begin with, advanced technology has been conducting various jobs, requiring repetitive tasks, dangerous projects, or high-level, accurate roles. However, when the work needs empathy, sympathy and complex problem-solving, robot engines cannot provide sufficient flexibility to behave deeply in person. For example, a doctor prepares enough soft words to inform the patient about their health condition, who has cancer. This situation has to perform their effective communication, euphemism to convince and explain to their patient. Furthermore, evaluating automatic engines is not a competitor. In contrast, modern equipment is supportive in each job and project. This function complements human actions to gain efficiency and productivity. Besides, organisations and individuals have saved a lot of time and expense by operating modern equipment. For instance, if workers adopt advanced automation by checking errors’ documents, employees will not spend much time conducting this simple duty, instead of taking professional competence to address complex matters. Therefore, it is essential that inhabitants take advantage of advanced tools rather than dangerous technology. In a nutshell, technological advances are undeniable in replacing white workers to reduce the cost of business and increase the margin of profit. Nevertheless, I believe the upsides of technological facilities offer numerous benefits to contribute to better social practices and a convenient living space.