Dieting can change a person's life for the better or ruin one's health completely. What is your opinion?

It is true that changing eating habits in order to lose weight might consequance consequences in one’s favor. However, unreasonable diets can have detrimental effects on people. Although I believe using a plan on food consumption provided by a specialist might improve our condition, I regard exercising as a more prominent factor. On one hand, Avoidant in eating certain types of food in order to maintain a physical body shape or, preventing in some diseases is of high importance. For example, consuming great amount of fat and sugar can cause obesity. Usually a person suffering from drastic weight is more likely to get blood pressure, heart strokes, or diabetes. Meanwhile, by appointing to a dietician, we get the order of best nutrition that are necessary for our body, yet we can overcome obesity. On the other hand, some people depend on limited information either in social media or internet websites and without having the knowledge, stick to a program which might hurt their body. In the meantime, losing many nutrition they even can not reach their aim in losing weight and get disappointed in keeping on to the diet. For instance, without digesting low amount of fat we miss out many vitamins that are vital for the properly functioning of our body meanwhile, some who just surf the net for a program might avoid eating this prominent nutrition. In the meantime, I believe attending in hyper activities and doing sports can conclude to better body condition and a good care for our health. Many athletes age more, and live a life with high quality yet, they hardly ever get illnesses. However, not many of these athletes conduct a special diet. To recapitulate, we can both by gaining a special diet from dietitian and doing sports maintain a good body condition and preserve our healthiness.