As computers translate quickly and accurately, learn foreign languages is waste of time. To what extend agree or disagree?

Some people think that as computers translate quickly and accurately, that is why, learn foreign languages is waste of time. Now I am going to discuss this essay. On the one hand, I totally dis agree with this situation. We have to learn at least one extra language. It will help someday to people. For instance: If you know English language and you will never come across with any difficulties. Nowadays, English language is world language, most people can speak that language, almost 80% people. It is true computers translate quickly than people nevertheless we can not always carry a computer or different kind of gadgets with ourself. For example: what we are going to if our gadgets runs out of charge in the abroad, how we explain that if we want to say something. On the other hand, some people say that we don not have to learn other languages. Such as: if we need translate something we can use computers or gadgets, it is a easy way. If you go to the abroad, you can explain what you want with gadget or computers. In conclusion, like I said we have to learn at least one language. It will help us one day. Also we can teach that language to our children or family members.