Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People find it difficult to spend their lives in a nation that they have to speak a foreign language and this not only can lead to having major issues in daily life, but also arrises some impracticalities in every-day life and I totally agree with this point of view because the key to express ourselves is done by appearing as an individual and language being a blocker indeed sabotages the thoughts of other people. I think the way of someone’s talk is the only indicator of that person’s development level as a human. This is because we cannot see or read the thoughts of others, and we generally blame the person’s performance we have just communicated for a unsuccessfull unsuccessful talk, and especially if that person was trying to speak another language, the chance of earning “positive credits” from natives become impossible for them and therefore that person becomes someone that people do not actually want to talk to. I think that socially disadvantaged state is the major problem of being an outsider in a country. As a result being disadvantaged in the society, people try to blame themselves for this result and this causes individuals to stress about even the simplest interactions. Asking someone a simple question about the way to somewhere becomes complex and something to have courage to. For example, most of the members of the Asian community tend to be seen as anxietic and commonly represented as clueless in media sector and I believe this is the case because the presumptions that are been made about them. To conclude, I believe being a foreigner can be highly hard in terms of social success, and make people stressed about themselves and these make people introverded and socially not acceptable.