at the present time, the poulation of some countries includes a relatively larg number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the population of young generation is more than old generation in some countries. It is widely believed that youger people are helpful in terms of the economical growth however, an opposite opinion also exist. This essey will introduce disadvantage of a plenty of young people and advantage that ourweigh our weigh drawbacks. To begin with, young generations tend to have passion to work in their workplace. Moreover, they can work more time compared to older people due to their physical properties. Having passion as well as good physical strengh means that companys may prefer to hiring young people because they can earn more money than olders in same salary. For instance, many factorys factors in south korea tend to employ people who has just become an adult. They do not need to offer lots of payments to these young generation and it gives more profit to employers. However, old generations tend to know many methods, which are gained form their long-term experience in workforce, to maximise profit in their company. Moreover, their skills such as comunicating with coleague colleagues and negociating with other people cannot be obtain in short-term. Therefore, they not only have these skills but use them in apropriate time and place. For example, steve jobs, who is the CEO of apple well known as manufactured iphone phone, he had fluent speaking skill. He was the most sucessful leader among people in the world and it was possible due to his skills. In conclusion, although older people has great skills for maxinmising maximizing profit, it is not enough to ourweigh our weigh the advantage of the young generation such as passion of their work.