Some people believe that the government should spend more money to creat more art such as paintings and statues, in cities to make them a better place to live. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is conceived by some that devoting more budget to ornament cities with more artistic presentation can lead to living a better life. This essay firmly agrees with this notion due to several advantages of art, namely enhancing social skills and bringing income. First of all, artworks are something that humans’ nature is inherently hardwired for. They not only are able to enrich our swamped life through various approaches, can statistically enhance some competencies including innovation, social cohesion and civic participation. Japan is a prime example in this regard which speaks volume. It has been one of the most remarkable pioneers in promoting art in society and academic environment and as a result, it has become a country of innovation worldwide. Furthermore, what is dramatically significant to consider is diverse job opportunities that will be provided for artists in order to indicate their artworks in the eye public. Needless to say, making ends meet for art workers has been constantly tough; thus, a huge contribution will be made to them and subsequently to nations monetarily. Take Paris as an example which has made immeasurable revenue through demonstrating outdoor painting exibitions exhibition during the following decade. In conclusion, the benefits of presenting more visual arts in cities have been argued. For the sake of providing quite a few positive consequences, such as amplifying interpersonal skills as well as raising finance it is therefore approved.