Many countries have embraced tourism as a way to boost their economies and create local jobs for local residents. Some argue that tourism can have negative impacts on the environment and cultures. What are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism for a country?

A lot of countries have embraced tourism as a way to increase their economies and create work for citizens. Although, many argues that tourism can have negative impacts on the nature and local cultures. On the one hand, some people think it is very useful way to increase our culture. Because the boost of culture is good for us, all these serve for modernazition. To explain, at the same time, tourism is very helpful for creating jobs for the unemployed population. The boost of tourism affects not only increase of works and culturalizition of the environment. As a result, prosperity of our country will raise it. For example, an Uzbek senator recently expressed positive thoughts about to arrival of tourism On the other hand, many people opinion, the introduction of tourism has a negative impact on people's ecology and our cultures. As our nationality will disappear, if we come instead of free work we can do without tourism. To explain, the influx of tourism leads to the loss of the environment and culture. As a result, we are only engaged in tourism. For example, 50% of the world's population does not consider to be environmentally negative and only believes that, therefore they are not national In conlusion, many countries have embraced tourism as a way to boost their economies and their work for people. Although a lot of argues that tourism can have not positive impacts on the nature and local culture.