Some education systems make students focus on certain subjects at the age of 15, whileothers require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of each system? Which is better?

​There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over the benefits of each system of education. While some claim that Students in their fifteenth year should focus on several core fields of study, the opposite makes a statement that Students need to absorb an abundance of knowledge before they can graduate.. While each has its own redeeming features, I would contend that it is optimal for students to study some certain subjects. Without a shadow of a doubt, If learners just have to absorb a portion of the essential knowledge, there are several advantages. More precisely, pupils will be able to relax instead of worryING about deadlines if the educational system maintains this norm, and they will also get a greater understanding of numerous significant subjects. For instance, a lot of foreign schools require English as a subject, but they also tell students that they don't have to check up other topics. By doing this, kids who are 15 years old already possess substantial English abilities, permitting them to hold conversations in a foreign language. I believe that mastering a few certain disciplines is therefore more important. Whilst the advantages of the former are widely acknowledged, merits of an opposite educational system type still exist. This method in particular helps pupils get a variety of knowledge, but if they are unable to retain it all, it will become a difficult burden. For instance, the most well-known system in Vietnam mandates that students take seven or eight disciplines each semester. This explains why some students, despite their greatest efforts, achieve unexpected results. Therefore, even if this method has some redeeming qualities, I still think the original system is better. In conclusion, while there are many benefits to both educational systems, I will settle for supporting the one which allows students to understand some fundamental subjects.