Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Both men and women have specific charateristics allow them to complete different tasks according to their potential. Due to this, there is a controversial discussion is whether it would be best for both sexes to have a job which suit their personal abilities. However, others contend that both are equal and can do as efficiently as other gender can do. This writer will analyse from both perspectives to reach relevant conclusion. It must be acknowledged that males and females have their particular strengths and can perform well in certain tasks. For example, women tend to be exceptionally good at taking cares of household activities and children. As they are usually kind, lovely and diligent, make them suited for jobs which require devotion and organisational skills. Simarly, men also have special traits related to their physical power and hard mental. For instance, males are more likely to be strong and confident which enable them to give excellent performance in areas such as earning bread and butter, making decision or control the emotional. However, even though both genders are good at their field as mentioned, we cannot ignore the changing trend especially in this era. Nowadays, education is on a wide spread, more and more women are breaking the barrier of sexes which now they can undertake the role of men. They can be seen placed at serveral vital positions, from doctors, teachers to leaders of the goverment movement. In the same way, men are also indulging themselves in household tasks by looking after their children and doing household chores. Therefore, it cannot be said that both of the genders are best suitable to do only one type of work. As a conclusion, in today’s world women and men can capable of doing any jobs. Excluding a male or a female from a certain profession because of his or her gender doesn't have any logical reason. Believing a gender is not a suitable for a certain job is just an out fashioned thought. There is no limitation for the men and women in the job market except prejudice.