Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that because there are different characteristics between males and females, so certain occupations are more suitable for males than their counterparts. As I contend that some jobs suit men due to their better physical health condition, the occupational suitability also depends on the degree. On the one hand, it is widely known that there are a few jobs which are better for males because they are more athletic. Since the olden days, men have been scientifically proven to have greater upper body strength, as well as muscle mass than women, which leads to the outweighed number of males choosing blue-collar jobs, such as workers, masons to their counterparts, making the difference of occupational suitability among two genders. According to the New York Times, there are nearly 20 million American men working as masons, outnumbering the data of around 5 million of women in this nation. On the other hand, I still believe that a degree determines the suitability of a job. Due to the fact that, unlike the old society in the past, when women had to suffer from gender inequality by not being allowed to go to school, in today's age, everyone enjoys the same education from the government, in which anyone can get a degree if they accomplish the courses well. Because of that, females can absolutely be recruited to any position of jobs once they have the qualified profiles. In conclusion, although there is a disparity in occupation selection, in which some jobs have the higher suitability for men, I still assume that there is a significant dependence on qualification when choosing a job.