some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agreee or disagree?

There is a controversy about some certain jobs are suitable for one gender than the other due to different qualities are possesed by men and women. The writer disagrees with the mentioned opion options opinion and will explain in details in this essay. Advocators of the view that jobs are dependent on the gender believe men have strong physically fitness and courage so military or firefighting are some areas that have higher proportion of men doing them. By contrast, girls are considered to be empathetic and dedicated, they are in favor of becoming nures or doctors as a result. However, there have been many social change that make stereotypes about the role of gender in working. Women today are becoming fitter, more independent and brave so it is possible for them to take roles in challenging jobs. Moreover, living with the dream job may help boost productivity and creativeness at work and improve live qualities. Nowadays, the equality in choosing disciplines between two genders are becoming widely supported. A possible reason is that everyone is born with intellectual abilities and is gained the same trainings at schools. Girls now can go to school and joining extra exercises to boost their health, which is a huge difference compared to former centuries, so now their knowledges abpout the world are being expanded and their performances at work are as good to men. Many Vietnamese women have becomed succesful in businesses such as Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao, whose role is a top senior manager of the Vietjet airlines. In brief, jobs should be taken equally for both two genders. As recently, girls are more physically strong, independent as well as their lessons gained in schools and their talents can be compared equal to men, so stereotypes about some jobs are just for men or women should be ignored.