Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent time, it is believed by many thoughts that each sex has various qualities and this leads to some fixed jobs which are only suitable for either men or women. This writer totally agrees with this statement and will outline the most persuasive reasons why. The most obvious difference is about physical abilities. For men particularly, they are provided with stronger bodies and muscles comparing differently to women since they were born. Moreover, with muscular appearances, males are usually able to do heavy works, take lifting things or blue-collar worker as examples. As a result, men sometimes can meet many harsh demands which are required to have a fixed occupation. Similarly, females have many disadvantages to males who have more physical abilities. Indeed, females usually tend to prioritize doing housework and even cooking rather than trying many other tough works because the limitation of their physical qualities. Furthermore, within higher carefulness and disciplines, they much prefer to be an accountant or even a teacher since they occasionally lack of responsibilities. Consequently, feminine people are further more appropriate with less strenuous jobs. Take these things into account, each gender has other conditions to have a stable occupation for themselves. However, it is not equivalent to either men or women can only choose and work these jobs suitable for their sexes because it is not compulsory for anyone to obey these rules at all, accordingly, this also depends on your POSSIBLE SPELLING MISTAKE. 'FAVOURITE' IS BRITISH ENGLISH. favoritefavourite or your high priority and the directions you choose to have a brighter future.