Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial point of view that males and females have various qualities, that is why specific occupations are available for each sex. The writer disagrees with the statement that there are some kinds of jobs suitable for men, not for women and vice versa because of gender equality. It should be acknowledged that men and women have their own abilities based on particular categories of strength, flexibility or mindset. Males often tend to choose jobs that prefer strength and intelligence. Females are inclined to flexible and light jobs rather than others. People's mindset always believe that kind of thinking. However, nowadays, men and women can take part in every job they are interested in and good at. By learning in fair and educated schools, men and women can learn from each other so there are some boys who are very gentle and resilient, and some girls who are very dynamic and clever. For instance, in the past, people defaulted men were more suitable than women for being professionals because they were smarter. But in this 21st decade, a few professionals such as doctors, scientists or researchers are females. Another example is a yoga teacher. We usually see them as a women's job but in this up-to-date era, those jobs are also popular for males. Those against women and men are equal at work. They argue that individuals have the autonomy to decide whether or not to be accordant at every job for every sex and that would lead to a lack of degree balance. This point has credibility, but the globe is developing and updating day by day so men and women can have the advantages of different jobs belonging to each ability. Hence, sometimes men and women can discuss various aspects of each person, who knows if they can create some big inventions which help the country and also the world. In conclusion, we are all people and each job has its own demand. Those who are talented at any job will apply for it, whether they are male or female. If people are at low levels, there will be jobs for them and also the same with others at high standards. Therefore, it would be wrong to think that they cannot do each other's job.