In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree wit this statement?

In the modern world, every information had shifted to digital platforms.Even reading newspapers and books also moved rapidly towards digital.It is most essential for our fast-growing technology and also it is effortless for common people to save their time and money. In this essay, i agree with the perspective that in the future. people will completely shift towards the digital platform for newspapers instead of reading it in offline sources. To begin with,online reading is more convenient for people.They are eager to read online news and digital books more than the physical books or newspapers. People can read anything through internet without leaving their homes. In contrast, physical books or newspapers are needed to buy in stores. As a result,it is wandering and time-consuming and also expensive. Furthermore,online reading has a facility for personalization. People have the choice in reading what is most significant to them. For instance, most of the people have an interest to read books personally.so the online platform made that provision to whoever wanted. Another reason,the production and manpower are too high when compared to the digital platform. As a result,printing papers is too expensive. additionally,many surveys say most of the people are interested in online platform instead of physical books. Furthermore, digital reading is more eco-friendly. In contrast, physical reading has problems in pollution,contamination and also deforestation. As a result,more people turn to eco-friendly option of digital reading. In conclusion,the future or reading is moving towards the online platform.We should accept the reality and stand helpful for an eco-friendliest and non-polluted environment in future.Some believe even in future many people will have an interest in print media. However, the rapid growth of online platforms is tremendous.So we cannot deny that,We should accept it.