Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opininon.

Owning to the rapid growth of technologies the online styding studying mode is take student attractions. Some individuals argues that face-to-face education can not be replaced with other methods while other think that getting knowledge on online platforms will be more effective where i staunchly agree, Convincing arguments can be made that e-learning technics has more beneficial aspects such as enhancing cognitive and soft skills.To start with, students will able to comminicate with students among different groups which will increase their networking ability. In addition, young learners can find new friends all over the world in order to enter an environment of like-minded people. Moreover, harnessing online websiteshas website has been improved since Artificial intellegence has been integreted. For instance, some teachers have been replaced with intellectual robots that can answer any challenging questions and tuckle tickle them in a short period. As a result, people no longer need to pay fees to study at universities in order to take knowledges for free. On the other hand, standart learnings has fewer distractions in gainig informations. There main reason for this is that the lessons are techer-centred due to there is only one educator for whole class where students can not ask their questions due to lack of time or even attention. Therefore, this teaching metod is leads to being less concentrated for student at the classroom which will directly affect to their academic performance. To sum up, i would concede that computer-based learning provides more opportunities where students can gain new skills whereas studing at school is not productive providing less teacher-student interactions