Some people tend to take temporary jobs (they only work for few month of year), for they have time to do other things.Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Few people want to do short time service and rest of the time do another work. I strongly agree that part time jobs are beneficial for individuals because of gathering experience. In one hand, by doing temporary duty a person can easily obtain much needed experience, which helps them to find better job. For example, some jobs in our country recruiting knowledgeable person who have previous wisdom in this sector. In addition, they are able to cope up neumerous skills such as, easily communication with rural people and leadership. It is not only develop soft skills but also influence them to meet with various cultural activities. As a result, they can adapt in any situation and pass enjoyable time, which assist them lead to a easy life. Moreover, it encourage them to earn money besides other works. For example, while a person earn extra money he can support their family members demand. Also, if a temporary worker can complete their duty properly, they have a opportunity to obtain permanent job in this company. As a result, they can get more facilities than others. On the other hand, there some drawbacks which create a stressful life. Temporary work can not ensure a secure job and it does not give job security. For example, company authorities can be fired up any time. Additionally, they have not work like a full time employee, which is a great barrier to their economic development. Also, it is not provide some basic things, like health insurance, home rent subsidies, which demotive them and they seems them a lower class employee. In conclusion, the drawbacks are not very much affect anyones anyone's lifestyle whereas this short time service encourage a people to do better in their next stages.