In spite of advances made in agricultural, many people around the world still go hungry. what is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

In this era, although farming has increased in all around the world, there are some communities which are still hungry in the world. It appears some reasons like lack enough money and economic policy the government and inhabitants by collaborating with each other can solve this problem. On the one hand, money and political issues have influenced people ’s life which the main case of being hunger. First of all, money and policy speak first in all around the world, so communities should have money to buy food for themselves. For example, Iran’s population contributes 1/100 as large as the number of all people on the earth. Although it has a good system of agriculture, there are almost 60 million poor people in the whole country due to the high inflation rate and interest rate which are on the moon. So, people can not purchase the ingredients and food for them selves or their families. On the other, Iran faces a lack of job vacancies for young folk because managers do not have enough money to pay workers and pay money for ingredients with high prices due to the high inflation rate which leads the community to be still poor. However, there are a wide variety of ways that by collaboration between the government and residents, this problem will be solved. Firstly, the government should increase more export than import to make more money and reconstruct economy’s pattern. Followed by investing money in businesses and the youngster as new force workers. As a result, job opportunities are grown, and people have work and salary to pay their expenditure. Also, we do not have managing money courses as mandatory subject in schools and universities, while it is the most important knowledge for human for survival in these days. Moreover, if people are familiar with managing money, nobody in the world will be still hungry because of knowing how to handle and spend money. In conclusion, hunger and poverty are a controversial issue in the world, whereas many countries do not have a health economy. I wish the government would make a close-knit relationship with people to solve this problem.