Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What are the causes of this? What measures can the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

Currently, one of the biggest issues in the world is demand for food is rising day by day. The primary reason for this is the dramatic increase in population, and this could be solved by landscaping semi-arid places. The demand for food is increasing around the globe. This condition causes serious problems in each country. These years, the population has increased significantly last 5 years to 8 billion, as a result, delivering food has become more difficult for the government and agriculture. Asa result, demand has increased, but supply remains low in markets. Another significant reason is that some people earn a high income, so they try to buy a lot of everything. For example, some employees get a 5000$,6000$ salary in a developing country. And then, they buy things they don't need. These problems can be solved through systematic actions and plans by the government and the international community. In the world a lot of undeveloped lands such as semi-arid, forest, mountains and beyond the river. If some people cultivated undeveloped lands, they would achieve delivering more food to the market and residential places. In addition, if farmers improve to grow food such as grocery and poly crops, legumes using artificial soils, it is possible to get more crops from less area. As a result, people will have more food. In conclusion, demanding for food remains a serious problem, but the international community try to deliver food; they can create facilities, cultivate undeveloped areas, this and this problem can find its own solutions. And it is contribute evolving people's lives.