Many people are doing their shopping on the internet nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online.

It is undeniable that people prefer to buy products online as there are a lot of options available on the Internet. I will discuss the numerous drawbacks and positive points of shopping online in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are several benefits of buying the product online. Firstly, the prominent one is that we can buy things at any time in our comfort zone as we do not require travelling which saves time that we can use to complete other tasks. Secondly, there are a variety of options available on websites so we buy the clothes according to our choice. For instance, on Flipkart, amazon we can compare the products and find suitable discounts. On the other hand, there are some negative points to buying products on shopping websites. Being easily accessible products on various sites, some accessories we have inferior quality as compared to price and the sizes are also not suitable for everyone. Moreover, it is common nowadays to get scammed on various websites as they just deduct the money and do not send the product or even deliver the product which is already used or damaged. To conclude, it is very convenient to buy a product online at any time but sometimes the quality of the product is not superior, however, the advantages of buying a product online outweigh the disadvantages.