ome people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that education is essential for personal development. While a faction of people holds the notion that teenegers should persue their university education, others argue that full time social service is more crucial that higher education. This essay will delve into both viewpoints and explain my support for the former view with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, the people who advocates for full-time social service after high school argue that university education is only for lucrative jobs. In other words, basic high school education is sufficient for aquiring knowledge and the students who enroll for higher education intend for the employment purpose. For example, Bill Great, founder of Mircrosoft Corporation, have intiated several social service projects without any university degree. Besides, university education would not available for downtrodden people, therfore, more youngsters should be encouraged to serve society for uplifting under-previllaged masses. Nevertheless, the higher education will enable scientific improvement all around the globe. In detail, university education is essential for creating professional for development and innovation which can improve the life of lower class people. For example, cancer treatment became affordable for common poeple is the result of innovation in the medical industry. In contrast, in bygone days which is only affordable for high income people. Moreover, university education is essential for professional sectors. Professional like engineers and doctors would must have university degree to be expert in their feild. In conclusion, Although without a university education can achieve sucess in the life, which is important for professional development and innovation. I believe that higher education is paramount.