Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Part of the society belives that it is reasonable for sport stars to earn a higher income than other paramount professionals in a nation while other question its fairness. In my conviction, they are devoting their whole life in these sports and most of them are taking higher risks at their work, while some claim sporting role models will keep their children away from education. Hence, I beleive highly achieved sport personal deserves a better earning and it is fully reasonable to get it over other professionals. To commence with, people try to peenalized sport personal on educational ground.They argue that, children would not learn properly, if they are in to Join the words into show examples more sports. On the countrary, children argue that they can earn more with sports, thus parents consider having high income to sport personal as a burden to give a proper education for their childern. However, for instance, famouse Sri Lankan cricketer Kumar Sangakkara is a Accountant in his academic qualification and his fame develop internationaly international not only due to his sport talents, but owing to his expressed maturity due to his good educational background. Thus sportment need to have a better education, hence its unethical to critisize criticise them on their wages. On the other hand, these sussessful payers devote their whole life to develop their skills, and they put theirselves in danger for the bettermen of the sport many times. Some individuals miss their families in months due to foriegn sport tours and there are others who lost their lifes due to sport injuries. For example, one of the famous cricketer in South Africa lost his life due to a head injury during a cricket match at 2020 in Adelaid ground. Thus, these hard workig sportmen needed to have a better pay for their commitment and I believe its totally as a good thing. In conclution,the belief of sport can affect education and therefore better life in sport personal in economical background as a bad motive cannot consider in todays contest and their dedication for the bettermen of the sport putting their life in danger, defenetly deserve a better payment than other professions. As such this writer is in strong notion that sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions as a justifable fact.