At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate about benefits and withdrawns of the bigger amount of younger generations over elderly ones. Supporters claim that it has many possible pros for the country, but their opponents highlight the difficulties the government may face. This paper will attempt to examine both sides of the argument. Today, the high number of new generation in the country's population is a huge achievement. First of all, teenagers and adolscents have more energy and skills for the future development. The ability to integrate new technologies to every part of life is the strongest side of them, which allows to boost the productivity and creativity. Secondly, the set of mind consisted of tolerancy and empathy will help to solve th world political crysises crises and stop current wars. At the same time, this generation have many problems with concentration on one task and the lack of responsibility due to too comfort lifestyle. After dealing with them, I think younger people will change the world for the better. Consequently, old generation cannot be neglected. Thanks to their experience and knowledge they may giude younger ones through the life, but sometimes the eldrely people cannot follow current trends, which puts them aside. Also, due to their age, the disability to work makes country responsible for their quality of life. Many governments cannot provide a high ones, that is why the taxes become higher and higher every year. In conclusion, of course the energy of new generation is a fuel for the country, but at the same time, the wise and the experience of elderly ones cannot be left behind. Every system in the world should boost the youngers and respect the elders to support fast path of the development.