The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In our society, parents are paying more attention to their kid's education. One TV documentary shows the culture difference between parents spending attention, how much time, and how much money on their kid's example with Asian and European. Asian parents push more their kids because in Asian society is more competitive. Their expectation from their child is more good band or good score. As a result of this effort kids gain successful band but most of them have golden child complex. Although they can work hard alone, they have problem within community. If not only parents but also teachers resolve this issue, it will more problem in our future society. In the future they will grow up to be more lonely, selfish and cold people. Thats way in order to the this future problem, best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports such as basketball, football, tennis, volleyball, hockey etc. The team sports have lot of advantages for kids. It is very good opportunity not only to learn from each other's but also to get to know about responsibility and respect others. In conclusion, there is one word "Go alone, if you go fast. Go with others, if you go far". If we teach them to cooperate with children when they are in kindergarten, our future will be more bright. in the future, no crime, no pollution, no problem with daily life and. Best way to learn cooperate is team sports. I totally agree with idea.