Nowadays, tourists and scientists are allowed to travel to remote natural environments. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answers and include example from your own experience?

Recently, many tourists and scientists have this opportunity to travel to remote natural places. However, their adventure may have serious impacts on these sights, but they will be fruitful for the tourism industry and also reveal new mysteries to the world. Visiting a distant environment is considered a luxurious trip, while it costs a fortune. Furthermore, lots of adventurers who are keen on experiencing new things around the world will easily pay a huge amount of money for their holiday at the South Pole or Norway. For instance, every year many tourists from different parts of the world book a trip to just see the Aurora phenomenon. These trips are ways to enhance countries’ financial status. Because their journey requires high-tech facilities to make them comfortable and safe. As a result, we cannot deny the harmful and negative effects of tourists in these kinds of remote places, but it seems this trend has positive impacts on nations. Additionally, remote environments are full of mysteries and secrets that need to be discovered by scientists. Therefore, governments should allow them to visit these sites to find new treatments or gain more advanced knowledge about our planet. For example, travelling into the deep sees makes it possible to find new species and study marine life, which can be useful in both the food and medicine industries. In this way, experts have this chance to collect new data and use them in many aspects. Finally, there is no room for scientists to influence our environment negatively, but in contrast, their discoveries will be useful to keep humans and Mother Earth safe. In conclusion, even if visiting remote places is a kind of damage, its positive outcomes are more than we can imagine. So, governments should persuade more visitors to travel there and lead more scientists to discover and find new information to keep men and our planet healthy.