It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Although many people believe that staying in comfort zone is by far the main priority in life, others claim that escaping from it and risking are essential. Not only the latter provides huge benefits for a career, it can make a personality more satisfied with their private life. Risk taking if taken seriously enough is definitely worth it and provides a person with wide prospects such as success in future and useful experience to embrace the challenges of well-being. First of all, a new path taken by a person sensibly can lead to further higher incomes. If a human being gets off a beaten track and starts something new, he usually takes it with a certain amount of passion and dedication that makes his way much more enjoyable and beneficial. For instance, one of the most iconic entrepreneurs, Steve Jobs, had a choice when he was younger. He was to launch his own business or to continue learning at a University, however, Jobs decided to start a business which later became one of the most profitable companies in the whole world. On the other hand, if Steve had not made a success from the Apple Company, he would have gained enough experience to become a better version of himself in future. So, even a loser can turn this failure into a strengths and achieve his goals. For example, when seeking for a right person to merry, Jobs made several attempts to date women, and he even had a child from one of the former girlfriends. Though it did not make him engaged, this situation taught him a great lesson and helped to find a wife in future. In conclusion, I would like to highlight that taking risks is significantly more beneficial that staying in comfort for all areas of life from private to working.