some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore cartain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that the qualities of men and women have some differences, therefore certain jobs are suitable for males and others for females. This writer totally agrees with this opinion and will show the point of view in this essay. It must be observed that the health conditions of men and women are different. While most of men are strong and muscle so they are suitable for hard work. Take builders as an example, most of employees apply and do this job are men because of their good health conditions. Moreover, men can bear with hard weather and they are more active than women. Due to it, most of the outdoor works are chosen by men. Another key reason is that the carefulness of women. Moreover, most of women are more patient than men so they can do the works like cooking and counting money. Due to the health is not as good as men ’s health so most of women decide to do indoor jobs and this trend still occurring from the eighteenth century until these days. In Vietnam, the rate of women choosing to work indoor are much higher than working indoor. This option not only suitable for female but also helps them to take care of themselves and their families. To conclude, while there are some exceptions but this writer believes that choosing jobs base on gender is right. It will lead to the best qualities and results in different works.