Some peoplethink that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that there are certain jobs which are suitable for made and others for female because each gender have their own qualities. This writer agrees with this statement and will explain why in the following essay. First of all, there are some jobs that is suitable for men because they are stronger than female. One of these jobs is football player, the number of football player whom are male outweighs the number of female football player in all over the world. This job required a strong body, the level of training is extreme and it is not suitable for women. In contrast, some jobs which do not require fits, it will be suitable for women. For example, cook is work that can be difficult to learn by a part of men, but most of women know how to cook and the number of women work as cook job such as chef is much more than the men one. Moreover, there are some jobs that are suitable with character of each genders. One of them are office workers, the amount of work and the pressure at workplace are high and it will more suitable for men than women because men are more persistent in their mentality than women and they can do this job. Otherwise, with the carefulness of women, they can work as an artist or do housework because these job require a careful hand, so they are suitable for women. To conclude, there are some jobs that are suitable for male or female. Both genders have to choose the right job to have a successful career with their abilities.