In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this massage?

Over the past few years, there has been an upward trend in the percentage of this belief about children in some cultures. Some people believe that it is a good way to raise children and their independence. While other people claim that it is not a good way to raise children and they should spend a natural process during their lives. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the impacts and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, some parents admit that this culture is extremely good and their children should try hard to obtain anything. so that children learn how they will be independent. Furthermore, children learn about being responsible. Moreover, a great deal of children face failure or success in the growth way, they derive a lot of experiences and learn to achieve goals by asking for advice from successful adults. For example, a considerable amount of children know that in adulthood how to obtain their ambitions because they have many experiences and have a good idea for doing their things and how to be a successful adult and they are not vulnerable people. On the other hand, some parents believe that their children should have a normal procedure in their lives because they admittedly agree that their children should not face plenty of hard work. Furthermore, children may not do their things, they will be depressed and lose their confidence. Moreover, this causes them to be perfectionist people and they face every problem, they feel be failed. In conclusion, considering both sides of the subject, I am inclined to believe that this culture is a good way to train children to achieve their goals, but we should not forget that, some children do not have adequate ability to do hard things to obtain their goals.