Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In my opinion, luxury countries still give money to poorer countries there is a well, but it can't help any time. I think the government believes that poor countries should find another way to develop their countries. Thus, I disagree with this topic. I disagree about that because if rich countries just do that, they won't be solving issues in the city. And definitely, it is unable to disappear from the poor. On the other hand, the rich countries might not be able to give money to them, which might make the situation worse than before. Thus, I would detail the type of solving in the poor counties below. The type of solution for poorer countries. Firstly, I think the government should be fine some finance with developing in their countries more than received that. For example, if the poorer countries have low technology, that should be supply about that. In addition, I prefer to provide education in those countries. Otherwise, If they don't have an education in the city, they might be unable to solve the problems in their city. In contrast, the government should manage and find issues in countries. Such as organising a tourist city to earn money from foreign tourists. Moreover, doing business in exporting products that are useful for their countries. lately, overall, that is my opinion for solving those issues. In conclusion, above all, this essay is able to make the following that might solve what might help them with poor status. and also if the government handle to attention solving their countries.