Nowadays it is not only large companies that can make films. Digital technology enables anyone to produce films. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Many people have different opinion about school uniform. Somebody like it, somebody prefer something more usual. The aim of my project is to find out what teenagers in Zetland think about school uniform. According to data that I have just made, the most number of teenagers likes wearing it, this is an opinion of 40 percent of respondents. Next group of respondents think that uniform is something that they need to do, like homework. 24 percent of respondents have chosen this opinion. More than 10 percent of respondents feels uncomfortable while wearing uniform and about 10 percent regarding it outdated. School uniform is something usual and boring today, many people just don’t like wearing it because of its official style. Many teenagers like more streetwear style in clothes, like jeans and hoodies. I think that if somebody will do it in more usual for teenager style, many teenagers would like to wear it. In conclusion, I think that school uniform is very important part of school discipline, dress code is very important part of discipline at all. But in our time, it is not something usual, most quantity f people don’t wear it