in many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. do you think this is a positive or negative developmen

In this era, many rural people or individuals from the countryside are moving to cities. Hence, the population in the cities are growing significantly. In my opinion, this case has several negative aspects, however, it has some positive development as well. As mentioned, moving rural individuals to cities has several negative developments. Firstly, since the population in cities would rise dramatically, the groceries in supermarkets and some city facilities such as hospitals, public transportation and entertainment places such as theme parks might get fully by these people. Hence, they will be out of use for everyone. Secondly, due to the fact that rural people are leaving their homes, the workers in offices and public places like hospitals in rural areas will get empty and useless. Finally, the population in cities will increase, hence, the amount of greenhouse gases such as carbon dioxide will rise dramatically because of the more usage of cars and buses. For instance, nowadays the pollution in cities is rising markedly because of the increase in population especially in capital cities. However, although rural people have suffered from the restrictions in countryside areas, they might help the city development in several ways. Firstly, talented and worthy workers might come from those areas. Secondly, numerous verity of hard-working students will study in good schools and universities, hence, they can help the city to make progress in tons of ways. Overall, despite rural individuals moving to cities and it has several aspects of the city, it has also several positive aspects as well.