‏he top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social resbonsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

‏Businesses are an indispensable part of people's lives. There is a frequently discussed issue of whether it is crucial to have money from businesses, or whether individuals should have social responsibilities. I firmly believe that businesses have a pivotal role in economic and health growth. This essay will explore this phenomenon in more detail, supported by relevant examples. ‏ To begin, critics if contend that if people do not need to have social responsibilities, they definitely can't balance between their personal and profession life. For example, a report indicated by UNESCO, some people, especially women have difficulities to concentrate between work and house tasks when they pay attention to business to gain some money. Consequently, this may cause some issues in communities, such as divorce.‏ On the other hand, there is a growing preference among the population for businesses. They think that it has undienable undeniably benefits including increase their income. For instance,‏ corrding to an American Educational Association survey conducted that 90% of individuals who have their own business are earing good income. As a result, this might stimulate creating jobs and strengthing the financial stabilities of the nation. Furthermore, the outcomes of money are not limited only to country but also have a profund impact on people's health. When they have money, They can reduce their stress and anxiety. A study conducted at Glasgow University illustrates that there is a big differences between people who have high income and low incerne as high income contributes to help them to provide their needs. Thus, people can accelerate a sense of over well being and comfort. In conclusion, although making lousinesses could have certain challenges, I strongly agree that it is important for a thriving economy and health. Therefore, the governmet play vital role in supporting people to do private projects and works.