in many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. some people say an aging population creates problems for governments. other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly pepole.

life expectancy in some countries has become raised through this century. Although the increse of senior citizen has its own benefits, a number of individuals content that this phenomenon brings about some deterimental complication. I think both pros and cons should be dicussed. By looking at the bright sides of this widspread event, we can vividly see that people work effectively than before, due to the fact that there is a hope for planning for rest of their lives after retirement. Moreover, families can take advantage of presence of their grandparents like leaving children to be brought up by grandparents. Last but not least, the aging population reside in industrialised zones which is concidered as a criteria for levelling of the well-being of contries, the more an area has agiing population, the more it is seen as a developed nation. With regard to the disadvantages, it is undeniable that the elderly individuals dedicate almost all their hey days for their motherland but the cost of keeping them in nursery homes and the penshions are being paid them momthly is heavy burden on the gornments government, while they are not workforce. Furthermore, the existence of people who are too unfit to their daily routin works impose this resposibility to the offsprings which is seemed partly impossible with such kind of nowadays hectic lifestyle. Finally, the budget, allocating to them could have been invested in other parts of the society like funding studend student who are struggling to ends meet at colleges. To conclude, that elders could comple comply heavy burden on others is obnious, but we should take it into account that if their sacrifices were not, we would not live with tranquility as we are now; thus, looking up to them can be the least action that we can do in order to appriciate.