Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Recently, a lot of influential people are getting famous in many ways. Everything will come with a price, privacy is being invaded with fame. In my opinion, everyone should be given their privacy. In this essay, we discuss how media and interviewers are invading the privacy of important people, or how their influential nature is the reason for the invasion of their personal lives. In the modern days, A lot of news channels are interviewing some celebrities not only in public meetings but also when they are spending quality time with their families. For example, last month a celebrity, at a restaurant with his family, tried to hide from the 10 to 15 cameras trying to capture him in his new look for the upcoming film. The main reason for this may be, due to the increase in the number of channels, with almost all the news being covered, and to raise the TRP of the channels, covering the actors or sportspersons is the best way. However, It is better to understand that they have their own private life and to stay away from it. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is the cost of their popularity that keeps their free time at risk, but in my view, it is the community that should see them like normal public. For example, an Indian actor, when step out of his car, or when he is shopping in a mall, the crowd clicks hundreds of images. whereas in some countries society doesn't react in the same way treating popular ones as one among them, this may make them spend a lot of their leisure time in other places rather than in their place. In conclusion, Everyone should be treated the same as the common people. The news channels should make some rules not to disturb the uncommon people in their busy time and only interview them in any award functions or success meets.