some people think that men and woman have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, due to disparities in physical and mental strengths, many people believe that occupational suitability for both genders are justifiable. One side, I personally agree with this statement, however, it is not true for some cases which will be discussed below. Firstly, both men and women have distinguished traits in both physical capacify and mental healths which reason why some jobs just suitable for men and women. Especially, some jobs require physical strength which prefer to choose male instead of female. For instance, some jobs like workers in construction, garage or firefighter. In addition. women are also thought to be more suitable for certain jobs such as nurse, kindergarner kindergarten,.... due to their charming, patienve patient and carefulness. However, in modern society now, both males and females also fairly have oppotunities to look for their favorite jobs in the job market. While some position used to be considered as unsuitable for male or female in the past, these are open for both genders right now. For example, in the up-to-date society, females can get jobs in construction, garage,... and male also become a nurse or kidergarner kindergarten. In conclusion, it is true for the aforementioned disparities in job selection, I believe that men and women at the moment are fair in terms of such an aspect of finding jobs.