Some people believe that communication skill is important in convincing people while others have a different point of view. To what extend do you agree or disagree

The two pies illustrate online sales for retail sectors in New Zealand in 2003 and 2013. One of the key changes over this decade is that people started to read books and watch films much more in comparison with 2003, the first from them increased from 19% to 22% and the second increased from 21% to 33%. Another general change is that new zealanders have begun to buy less clothes and travel items, looking at the pies, I suppose that they start to spend more time at home with watching interesting films, reading exciting books and less on the streets with each other in 2013 than in 2003. Demand on the clothes fell from 24% to 16% and it fell on the travel items from 36% to 29%, that can prove my words. Overall then, it can be said that the two pies charts show that New Zealand residents began to buy more things for comfortable time spending at home and less things for traveling and for walking on the streets. (158 words)