ONLINE EDUCATION IS BETTER THEN THE FACE TO FACE FO YOU AGREE?

Education is the biggest weapon for the development of students which is very useful for everybody's life. It can increase the power of humans and get them ready to face challenges. As we know in this contemporary area, having more knowledge enhances the chance of getting highly paid jobs. I agree with those people who believe that online learning has become increasingly popular among people for a variety of reasons however there are a lot of arguments that can support online learning is better than the face to face. Visual learning can also have a positive effect for students from remote areas, without access to home. One of the main benefits of online learning is the flexibility. they provide, allowing students to set their schedules as they want. It also gives freedom for them in how, what, when, and where they learn. This flexibility includes the ability attend to the class from anywhere in and to suit a busy schedule. they can work while studying for instance, some students need to support of families during the educational system. So, flexibility can help them to manage time and attend to both. And make students develop intellectual ability. ' you’ll find virtual classrooms are great for people who are advancing their education while working.' (Elaine Allen and Jeff Seaman2007) it means if you have full- time work during the day, you can still take online classes in the evening. It doesn’t change in your study. Therefore, you don’t need to get a concern. you’ll need to make some sacrifices, sure, but you won’t have to do so when it comes to work, your studies, or your family – and that’s what matters. Secondly, it provides a wider range of programs and course offerings which can help them to study different types of materials at the same time. Such as my older sister can get 3 degrees at the same time in different countries. one of the Indian universities and the other American university at the same time. therefore, it brings great facilities for pupils who want to get a variety of programs at the currently. Many universities and colleges now offer a wide range of online degree programs, including bachelor’s and master’s degrees, in a variety of fields. At IU, we offer a wide range of cutting-edge tech and business Bachelor's and master’s programs, including specialized MBA degrees (. This lets you choose a program that matches your career ambitions. (Jason Silverman, PhD SEPTEMBER 2023)So many students would like to study different subjects because they want to work with kind of career. Member of society needs to engage with different types of degree. online education has a fundamental part to leading successful careers in our daily life