Some say that the best way to help poor countries is financial aids. Other say other forms of aid should be given. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A part of the world thinks monetary options are the best form of support for poor countries, whereas, others belief in non-monetory option are better. In this essay, I will discuss both views. However, I tend to think before sending help government should askfor arequest request for help from others. Firstly, financial help means supporting a nation, For instance, that can be used to their infrastructure. The undeveloped countries can invest in their strengths or equipment. Moreover, financial help can increase the quality of life for citizens and sharply increase their education. Additionally, such investment can give a big push for the economy and create a lot of job opportunities for citizens. On the other hand, forms of aid can create more and more job creation for citizens. Furthermore, this kind of helps another sphere of undeveloped countries and obviously can help in some environment moments in the country. A good illustration of this that in Turkey after the earthquake all countries united to help with food and help to carry out people from danger zones. To sum up, any help for every country can create good relationships between countries. From my point of view, any help to any country may provide greater opportunities for the two countries to interact internationally.