You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays,In the world pop up so many experiments. Thus,for this pro ceders most of them are using animal. However,society some folk believe that is very bad and also someone say important discovery can do from animals. Nevertheless my point of view, this method can be justified and don't have any alternative.one thing is,Animal experiment no harm to the people life. other thing is no need to expend so much money. this my reasons going to explain with relevant example fer the paragraph. On the one hand,I argue,No harmful people life.So when use animal for the testing some times they died. Due to,some problem.if we used people when died its a big issue. For instance, Covid situation times so many scientist try to find the solution recover the COVID vireos. at that time most of the them using animals. Finally very successful experiments searched COVID injections. On the other hand,I believed don't want expend so much money when they used animal for the experiments. for instance, for the experiment most of the test use rats. reasons is that some thing same as humans body. Therefore,no need to expend so much money for the experiment.Rats every where very easily to get.. Moreover,Doesn't want expend so much time find the resources. any where Join the words anywhere show examples any time can find out. o concluded,who used animal for the experiments can be justified,As i mentions previously. why the i justified animal experiments and also any alternative used crate so many issues. finally i would like to say new world doing important discoveries made from the animal experiments.like this several reasons i justified animal experiments.