E-mail has had a huge impact on professional and social communication, but this impact has been negative as well as positive. Do the disadvantages of using e-mail outweigh the advantages?

It is a common thought that E-mail has a enormous negative impact our life. While there are several benefits when it has huge impact on on professional and social communication, I believe that overall it is an undersirable development It is understandable why some people propose that Email has a huge effect on line of work and cummunity. For one, the key rationable behind this thought is the development of the technological age. In fact, social development will change people's behavior, using email shows professionalism in the working environment. In addition to this, communicating by email can help us preserve important messages, for example, Zalo is one of the messaging platforms that makes message retention ineffective as it is easy to recall messages. As a result, Email will be the most reasonable tool to confirm work and communicate between people. Despite the above argument, I firmly believe that there are more disadvantages of using e-mail than advantages. It must first recognized that t there are many types of emails sent to us every day, such as promotional emails, social network notifications, or even work emails. In fact, this makes it easy for us to lose important information, if any, and search for old emails. It's also very difficult because there are so many emails coming in. There are many communication platforms today and communication will be simpler and not have too much impact on us, searching for usernames will also be easier, sending and searching for work files will also be easier. easier. In conclusion, I agree that using email has more disadvantages than the benefits it brings