In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

At present time,some companies advertise their new products to showcase the function of products to attract customers.In this essay, I will explain both sides of perspectives and overall my opinion. On the one hand, some companies hold conferences to launch their new products.To explain,smartphone companies spend a lot of money advertising their new products to introduce the function of the products to show it to the user. Recent research conducted by Suhar University shows that 95% of companies that advertise their products make a lot of money from sales. Therefore, all companies should make advertises for their goods,to display the device's advantages and disadvantages to the buyer. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to making advertisements for some companies. For example, many organisations spend a lot of money to present their products and the sales of products are low.To explain,some businesses produce a poor item it has a lot of flaws and they didn't try to improve their products to reduce their sales. In conclusion, advertising can help the company to be more famous around the world and compete with other companies while the companies that expend a lot of money on ads rather than upgrad their goods will lose their client in the future.