Some people think that plastic should be banned. Others believe that it is impossible to get rid of it. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the amount of plactic is increasing day by day. Many often people think that this material should be banned mainly because it can be harmfull to the nature other people tend to think it's impossible to reject this material in our life. In this essay I will totally disagree this kind of material have to prohibated due to natural envoirment. There are a lot of reasons why believe that governments ought not to ban the need of elastic materials, but the main one is that moulded plays a major role in the world especially in businesses. Elastic, in this case, is used as a container to keep water in it. For instance, companies that manufacturers the water, namely "Nestle", spend a lot of money on it. As a result, I believe that elastic material has an important part in industries. Another point to consider is that it will be difficult and almost impossible for people to reject from the handling of moulded materials. In other words, almost everything today is made from elastic. For example, all people in the world use bottles, pens and even papers. Consequently, the ban on moulded will certainly have a far-reaching impact on companies that produce their products by using it, because industries will have no choice but to suspend their production.