Some believe that modern technology is increasing the gap between rich and poor people, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays for becoming to the digital age technololgy become on of the integral part of out life. A part of world think that technology seperate human beings in different society groups other totally disagree with this statement. I this essay I will totally agree and I will give facts in favor. Firstly, it is evident that phone is one of the neccesary thing in our life, However phone can be different and their cost different. Furthermore, there is no doubt that in school student can seperate other student by their phone and technolgy gadjects which they got. For instance, if someone got Iphone other student got Huewai their cost are totally different and student can bully this guy. Nevertheless, I still believe that the burgeoning growth of technologies provides individuals with the ideal opportunities to gain a sufficient income for several reasons. Chief among these is that students living in rural areas can increase the chance of receiving a good education via media platforms such as Google, which information resources are free of charge. As a result, this cannot only help them save their tuition fee but also allocate that money for learning hands-on skills. Another reason worth mentioning is that with the immense benefits of smartphones, people even in the indigent class can obtain one, which is not extravagant, in order to keep themselves abreast of current affairs, regardless of location and use the applications in the phone to market their products through Shopee or Tiki. This enables them to bring considerable revenue and makes it easier to become well-off in the future. In conclusion, despite acknowledging why some may argue that on account of this tendency, society might witness significant discrimination based on money, I still hold the belief that by enhancing technological equipment, humans can meet a better living standard.