People prefer to choose life without working when given a choice between life without work and working throughout their life.

A faction of people hold the notion that employment in not necessary if there is a stable income. I totally agree with this opinion as ample reasons to substantiate it. This essay will explain my view with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, one of the obvious stimulation for employment is renumeration. In other words, the people have sufficient money to live they are not require to work for the living instead they can pursue their dreams such as travelling. For example, a young man from a reputed business family decided for travelling instead of managing their family business. Besides, employment may be caused for physical and mental issues. To exemplify, It is believed that 40% of workforce around the world has suffering various kinds of stress. As a result, the well-being of poeple would inversly affect by routine employment. Furthermore, several people around the world are prefered to do voluntary work rather than doing lucrative job. In detail, an employment might provide financial security which would not be sufficient for the self satisfaction, therefore, several people decide to do voluntary works for poor countires instead of spending throughout their life in corporate business world. Similarly some faction of people holds the notion that employment is not vital for living. In detail, YouTube influencers are creating incomes while chasing their dreams. In conclusion, since employment causes physical and mental issues, employment is not necessary for the people who have second income. Several people choose voluntary work instead of lucreative creative job for self satisfaction.