some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled they say that the only way to increase recycling is for goverments to make it a legal requiremet.

It is argued that governments should make recycling a legal part from the law because some people think home trash are not recycleg recycling enough. This essay completly agree that people need a recycling law. Firstly, rules are more easy to follow secondly, individuals will teach their childrens about them therefore more waste will be recycled. When a regulation is made by an authority things tend to be more controlled. Because humans must do it or otherwise they will get a fine. Take for example the trafic fines in Holland, due to that citizens became more carefull when they drive. Personally, i believe nowadays humans are became selfish, they do not care about the environment and they thing it is not a big deal but by putting a laws they will forced to do it even if they did not like it. In addition, kids usually imitate their parents and take them as a role model. While adults are going to obey the laws, their children are going to copy them without thinking which it bacame a habit to them. A recent study showed that one of the simplest ways to made your baby gain a good behaviour is by doing it infront of him, in this case your kid are going to reduce the amount of unrecycled home waste. In conclusion, if recycling will be a legal requirment people are intending to obay buy it and their children too.