Robots are popular these days. What are the advantages and disadvantages of robots?

Nowadays, a lot of young individuals want to improve themselves. They may have different ways of devoloping themselves. While some of them prefers to explore the world on their own, others learn from seniors through their experiences and suggestions. I agree with the former. This essay will explain the reasons below. To begin with, exploring the life in their own way is so significant for young people. Moreover, thanks to the virtue of exploration, young humans have amazing experiences. Learning their own way people actually discover their own capacity to achieve something different. This motivates them to do more and more and pass beyond the limits of tradional learning. Many reasearch show that a lot of successful people tried new things and wanted more freedom when their teenangers period. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg, he wanted to be independent and created Facebook when he was under twenty. Additionally, the advices of old citizens are monotype and old-fashioned (obsolete) for current times. Many elderly people do not adapt technologic or modern world and they do not realise their ideas not relevant for young people. Although many young people know about this, sometimes they still listen to the ideas of seniors because they fear about exploring the world and want to avoid taking risk. In conclusion, many young citizens want to improve themselves. They have different chances in order to learn new things. They might explore world and learn on their own methods or they listen to elderly people. I think, all teeangers should explore the world and learn new things on their own methods to pass beyond the limits of traditional habits and avoid obsolete perceptions.