Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Nowadays newborn children's courses should be necessary for all parents. Because they both are very busy and do not have time to spend with their children. I totally agree with this and I give my opinion. On the one hand, firstly, these days people are very busy with their occupation. Therefore they do not have time to spend with their children. because of this reason before someone is born children they must engage in some course on how to care for their children. It should be necessary for parents. Then they know about how to their occupation and children while spending time and other things. For instance, how to feed them good habits like healthy foods. Moreover, they do not get addicted to street foods. The other hand, secondly, the majority of parents do not understand how to deal with them. because they started allowing first their parent like to communicate with each other, how to feed them, and especially day-to-day activities. Because of this reason, they must follow in some courses. For example, children see their parents how to treated theory are parent. Then the following good habits them care for their parent. Like a kind of communication and love for each other. In conclusion, therefore parents should essential training courses for how to care for their children after that they should understand how to give them good abilities and they bring a good person to society.