Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Many people are of the view that the current era is the perfect time to live. In my perspective, this is a valid point of view because advanced technology has brought so much ease into our lives. Also, the late 90s could be considered as the period that is memorable. The current time is considered the best time to live our lives. The advancements in technology provide so much more convenience in our lives ever than before. Whether it is a professional or a domestic task, there are a variety of tools available to get the job done. For instance, our houses are furnished with stoves, fridges, washing machines, vacuum cleaners and so on that help us to do household chores effectively. Likewise, workplaces are equipped with computers, printers, scanners, and other tools that assist us in performing professional work efficiently. Thus, machines are a great help to perform tasks and lead a happy life. The late 90s might be the other period when people had amazing memories. Humans usually socially interact with each other to celebrate each moment of happiness and motivate each other in challenging conditions. Moreover, the food consumed these days was organic and fresh due to which humans were healthier. For example, in the Indian subcontinent, on marriages, celebrations were carried out for up to weeks when people used to dance, eat, and converse with each other. Hence, most humans reminisce about their 90's memories. In conclusion, I strongly believe that today we have all those amenities that make our lives happy. Furthermore, the late 90's was the other era of joy.