Some people say that having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Do you agree or disagree?

People at present have involved themselves in making more money that, they sometimes forget to have free time and know about themselves. Having money with no leisure time is considered to be a good option for few. Whereas, the other half comparatively think less money with more leisure time is best. This essay will discuss both the views below with relevant examples. In this fast-paced world, everyone is in a rat race to make as much money as they can to fulfill their family needs. The first reason is that the prices have increased and even if a person wants to lead a basic life, the minimum amount of money is mandatory. The other reason could be to maintain their social status. For Instance, In India, Majority of the people work in different kinds of mediums to earn money for the sake of society's acceptance. The mindset of the people is different in other parts of the world such as Europe. The majority of the population from these countries prefer to have more free time than earn more money. They believe in work-life balance and earn only to live rather than living to make money. For Instance, In a recent survey, it was proved Paris, allocates time to spend some quality time with family and friends. The stores will be closed mostly during national holidays and open till 6:00 pm during weekends. In conclusion, I would like to say that money is essential but it is not as important as our health and family. I agree that having less money and more leisure time is better to lead a stress-free life.